Beastie Boys Action Figures Fight Zombies and Others in Spike Jonze Music Video

The newest Beastie Boys music video is directed by Spike Jonze and features action figure versions of the band mates battling zombies (with the help of a Yeti).  The video is for the song, “Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold),” off of their newest album, Hot Sauce Committee Part Two.  Check out the full length video below.
One response to “Beastie Boys Action Figures Fight Zombies and Others in Spike Jonze Music Video

  1. We have not seen it.My hubby grew up with that book. I had never heard of it until I had kids…but we don’t own it. My kids are not asking to see it, which is good I guess since I have heard it is not ralely a “kid movie.”Holly

Leave a Reply

