‘Resident Evil: Revelations’ Launches Today

Resident Evil: Revelations hit stores in North America today.  The Nintendo 3DS game stars Resident Evil series mainstays, Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine, as they explore a troubled luxury cruise ship.  The story takes place between the events of Resident Evil 4 and Resident Evil 5Revelations‘ gameplay will be similar to earlier Resident Evil installments–limited ammo supply, exploration, and puzzle-solving–but will also contain features brand new to the franchise including underwater combat.  Resident Evil: Revelations has been receiving positive acclaim from critics.  Check out the launch trailer below.

37 responses to “‘Resident Evil: Revelations’ Launches Today

  1. Pingback: ‘The Last of Us’ Delayed, ‘Survival Instinct’ Gameplay Trailer, Zombies in Canada and Montana — Zombie News 02.17.13 | Bunker Life

  2. I visited multiple sites but the audio quality for audio songs existing at this web page is
    really fabulous.

  3. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content. This article has really peaked my interest.

    I am going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  4. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for
    aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..

    Any suggestions? Kudos!

  5. Hellο are սsing WordPress for your site platform? I’m ոew to the bloǥ world but I’m tryiոg to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any coding knoԝledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  6. Howdy this is kinmd of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if yyou have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a bog soon but have no cding knoeledge so I wanted too get guidance from
    someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. I delight in, cause I found just what I was taking a
    look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  8. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that this site needs a lot more attention.

    I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the info!

  9. Joomla is an excellent platform for many people in your
    blog or website to create. I recently saw a news cast that said around 90% of Bing’s users found what
    they were looking for on their first try, which
    is impressive considering only about 40% of people find what they’re looking for on the first try when using Google’s search engine.
    Ask the client for some useful links and the specifics of the product thats in picture.

  10. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely
    unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but
    it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission.
    Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

  11. Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web
    page, and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these
    types of articles or reviews.

  12. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in
    your post is just great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  13. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to
    him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  14. Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This webpage gives helpful facts to us, keep it
    up.

  15. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Great work!

  16. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  17. I like it when people get together and share thoughts.
    Great site, stick with it!

  18. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis,
    this web page is truly nice and the people are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.

  19. What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting
    more from this web site, and your views are nice designed for new visitors.

  20. Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going
    to convey her.

  21. That is very interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for seeking extra
    of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your
    website in my social networks

  22. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely
    fast for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  23. What’s up, its pleasant post regarding media print, we all
    be familiar with media is a great source of facts.

  24. Gone are the days of following a friend from one location to another.
    Through the AL sensor, changes in the phone’s environment are detected and instantaneously
    adjust the display’s brightness. If an emergency happens and
    you need to call 911, they can easily trace your call and find you—all
    thanks to the GPS feature.

  25. You’re so awesome! I don’t think I’ve read anything like that before.
    So nice to discover another person with a few
    unique thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously..
    thank you for starting this up. This web site is one
    thing that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!

  26. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard
    work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  27. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little homework
    on this. And he in fact bought me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled
    upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending
    the time to discuss this subject here on your internet site.

  28. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  29. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal.

    I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant clear concept

  30. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! present here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web
    page.

  31. Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe all is existing on net?

  32. My brother suggested I may like this website. He used to be entirely right.
    This put up truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this
    info! Thanks!

  33. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way yyou can remove me from that service? Bless you!

  34. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  35. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  36. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social
    networks!

  37. It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before end I am reading this fantastic paragraph to improve my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

